The Beginning…

I am SO excited to be creating this blog to share with other Nannies, babysitters, animal sitters and parents! I wanted to create this blog because, I have experienced some amazing moments and some not so great moments which is all apart of growing, learning and treasuring life and the everything that happens for a reason. This is like my new baby being born today (maybe not..whoa) but it’s something I am passionate about and excited to get this up and running. I don’t know much nanny blogs (feel free to fill me in!) and my only regret is that I did not start this sooner. Seriously? why the hell didn’t I start this 12 years ago? I have so much to share with you all, so much to tell you and I would love ALL feedback. Please be patient with me because, I am a full time nanny plus a Barista (yes I can bring you free coffee or tea you addicts) BUT, I have the app to always post on the go whenever I want too! Before I go, I want to let you all know that this is a judgement free zone, all opinions are just what it is  OPINIONS! I am here to make things fun, give you time during the day or night to enjoy my blog and most importantly to have anyone feel that they are not alone. I know it can be hard but it doesn’t have to complicated ALL THE TIME.  Welcome to a look into my personal life through the eyes of a Nanny and I hope you enjoy as much I will.

xoxo, Tiff.

Leave a Reply

